Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Metzler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Metzler

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Coyne

Steve Coyne

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Metzler has helped us in a quick professional manor several times in the past year. All I have do is drop him an email and he gets on it quickly and completely. Our thanks to Aaron"
Profile photo of Ms Ch

Ms Ch

June 11, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Hulbert

Tom Hulbert

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I call and need certain documents or new quotes or modifications, everything is done in a timely fashion with a high level of professionalism. This has been a great agency to work with. Thank you everyone at Jim Metzer State Farm!"
Profile photo of Laura Adkins

Laura Adkins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Rickenbach is always very helpful and stays on top of things."
Profile photo of SG3112

SG3112

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My thanks to Tammy and the others in the Jim Metzler State Farm Insurance office. They always take great care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim Metzler is a fine gentleman and a scholar. Take care, my friend."
Profile photo of David Carlson

David Carlson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim reviewed with us all of our State farm policies giving helpful observations as to adjustments, both up and down. He listened to our concerns and asked relevant questions."
Profile photo of Larry Freiburger

Larry Freiburger

August 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Jim's agency has been very good about conducting regular reviews of our insurance needs. We have auto, homeowner's, and personal liability policies with State Farm and like the "one stop shopping" we get with Jim's agency."
Profile photo of james lepp

james lepp

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Gail Flatow

Gail Flatow

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is always knowledgeable and thorough in his annual review of our policies and tries to find ways to save us money. He's a great agent."
Profile photo of Annette Donegan

Annette Donegan

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very much appreciated the insurance review on all policies. Easy to understand and appreciated finding ways to save money."
Profile photo of Donald Klemen

Donald Klemen

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Klemen

Julie Klemen

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Jim Metzler's agency for over 40 years. State Farm offers a good value for their products, but we stay because of their quality, professionalism and responsiveness. Also have been very helpful to us when we have had to file a claim ."
Profile photo of Christopher Williams

Christopher Williams

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim has been working with my family for three generations now. Always works to understand the person. Fantastic individualized attention."
Profile photo of Mike Whitman

Mike Whitman

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Bruss

Mary Bruss

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim went over my policies in detail and explained coverage, limits, etc. No other insurance agent had ever done that. I greatly appreciated him taking the time . He was friendly and easy to communicate with. Best agent I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Joseph Holland

Joseph Holland

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met with Jim recently and left with a much better understanding of our coverage. He did a great job explaining everything and we both felt as if he has our best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Rhonda Meurer

Rhonda Meurer

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Yonce

Tim Yonce

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices, very friendly staff."
Profile photo of John Engelke

John Engelke

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jim's Agency is awesome!"
Profile photo of Mark D Anderson

Mark D Anderson

April 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"I get blanket marketing from this agency at each of my properties. And not only on the date you purchase/move, one of the properties is still getting them three years after the fact."
Profile photo of Hayden Dupell

Hayden Dupell

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Let my policy lapse with Jim so HE gave ME a call on a Saturday and spent an hour making sure I got back on and everything worked out okay. Best customer service in the business."
Profile photo of Lucy Smith

Lucy Smith

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and they are awesome! Anytime I need anything from them they handle it quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them!!"